NaSu Burger

The NaSu concept – plant based sustainable convenience and indulgence in powder format 

We all know that meat is an important nutritional source for humans. But its production has an unsustainable footprint. Therefore, it makes sense to replace meat with lant based alternatives where possible. In this context our NaSu Burger, as a powdered product, is based on a totally different concept as the competition.

Power can be personalised easily. Customer requirements can be fulfilled faster and more precisely which will further the success of plant-based nutrition. The dry blend consisting of our sustainable and natural proteins and fibres will be mixed with water and oil at the POS, formed, fried and served. A flexible and cost efficient solution.

Food Service providers appreciate the long shelf life and low inventory cost compared to chilled or frozen alternatives. Customising the NaSu Burger by adding spices, herbs, vegetables or nuts gives them unrivalled flexibility to provide their customers with a different experience every time. At the same time powder offers great quality. The NaSu Burger, NaSu meatballs, sausage or pasta filling will please consumers time and time again and convince them with the quality of the experience.

Anlage 14 - NaSu Sausage Official_2
Anlage 15 - NaSu filled Pasta official_2

The NaSu Ingredients: Take sustainable vegetable fibres 

Vegetable juice has a very positive and sustainable image even thou in its production about half the carrot goes to waste. Our FST drying and milling technology brings the pulps of the vegetable juice industry back into the food chain. In this case as functional and dietary fibre in The NaSu burger.

The NaSu Ingredients: Take sustainable protein flours 

Oil meals are a great source of proteins. At FST we have developed a milling technology to make these hard press cakes available for human nutrition. High in proteins, functional and healthy. And of course natural and sustainable.

The NaSu Production: 100% Natural

At FST, we dry, mill and blend our ingredients. There is no use of enzymes, microorganisms, chemical additives, processing aids, genetic modification, bleaching or washing out. And most people forget: if it is natural, it is from the edible part of the plant. It always is at FST.

Simple and easy preparation of the NaSu Burger

NaSu Burger

Das NaSu Konzept

Pflanzliche Nachhaltigkeit in Pulverform, der Gipfel von Genuss und Convenience

Fleisch ist eine wertvolle Quelle für Protein und andere Nährstoffe. Aber seine Herstellung stösst enorm viel CO2 aus. Deshalb ist es sinnvoll, den Fleischkonsum zu reduzieren, wenn es sinnvolle vegane Alternativen gibt. Unser NaSu Burger hebt sich als Pulver schon vom Konzept deutlich von den Wettbewerbsprodukten ab. 

Pulver bietet den Vorteil einfacher Personalisierung. Kundenbedürfnisse können so einfacher abgedeckt werden und der Erfolg veganer Produkte weiter gesteigert. Die Trockenmischung aus unseren Protein- und Gemüsemehlen wird vor Ort (Restaurant, Grossküche, Zuhause) mit Speiseöl und Wasser vermischt, der Teig geformt und dann gebraten. Nachhaltig, natürlich, aber vor Allem auch flexibel und günstig.

Speziell Food Service Anbieter schätzen die Kostenersparnis, die lange Haltbarkeit und den niedrigen Wert des Inventars, speziell im Vergleich zu fertigen, gekühlten oder gefrorenen Produkten.

Mit Pulver lassen sich aber auch qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse erreichen, wie unser NaSu Burger, die NaSu Fleischbällchen, die NaSu Wurst und die NaSu Pasta Füllung zeigen. Weder in Geschmack noch in Textur muss sich der naSu Burger vor den fertigen veganen Burgern verstecken.

nasu-burger-wurst

NaSu Zutaten: Nachhaltige Gemüsemehle

Gemüsesäfte haben ein sehr positives Image. Dabei wird die Hälfte des angebauten Gemüses – der Trester – nicht genutzt und vernichtet. FST hat ein Verfahren entwickelt, den Trester durch Trocknung und Vermahlung zu hochwertigen Lebensmittelzutaten zu verarbeiten. Auf komplett natürliche Weise!

Anlage 15 - NaSu filled Pasta official_2

 

NaSu Zutaten: Nachhaltige Proteinmehle

Bei der Pressung von Ölen bleibt der proteinreiche Presskuchen zurück. Meist wird dieser entsorgt oder an Tiere verfüttert. FST hat Vermahlungsverfahren entwickelt, um diese wertvollen Proteinquellen der menschlichen Ernährung zugänglich zu machen – ohne den Umweg durch den tierischen Magen.

Die NaSu Herstellung: 100% Natürlichkeit

FST’s Verarbeitungsschritte bestehen ausschliesslich aus Trocknen, Vermahlen und Mischen.. Was es nicht gibt bei uns: Enyzme, Mikroorganismen, chemische Zusatzstoffe, Hilfsstoffe, Bleichen oder Auswaschen, genetisch veränderte Organismen. Und unsere Produkte sind immer vom essbaren Teil der Pflanze.

 

Kinderleichte Zubereitung des NaSu Burgers